{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

MENU CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
[Video Course] The Path to Your Potential A 7-Class Chakra Series by Yoga International

[Video Course] The Path to Your Potential A 7-Class Chakra Series by Yoga International

{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist


Chakras are said to be energy wheels within our bodies-where our life force moves to and flows through-that are responsive to movement, pranayama, and meditation. This enlivening kundalini program, which incorporates all of these practices, will give you the tools to work with the seven chakras and allow you to become more familiar with them.

This is a weeklong program where you will get one class emailed to you each day (seven classes, one for each chakra). These classes start with the root chakra (muladhara) and end with the crown chakra (sahasrara), and each class has a different focus and intention that aligns with its corresponding chakra.

Enjoy the flow of these transformative kundalini yoga sequences, whether you choose to explore all of the chakras or just a few.

The flows you'll get, in order:

Class one is a practice for the first chakra, muladhara, which is located at the base of the spine and associated with feelings of stability and connection to the earth.

Class two is a practice for the second chakra, svadhisthana, which is located at the pelvis and associated with creativity, pleasure, and emotion.

Class three is a practice for the third chakra, manipura, which is located at the navel ("solar center") and associated with our sense of commitment, energy, and will.

Class four is a practice for the fourth chakra, anahata, which is located at the heart and associated with our desire to serve and our infinite ("unstruck" or unhurt) sense of self.

Class five is a practice for the fifth chakra, vishuddha, which is located at the throat and associated with communication, listening, and the ability to purify what we put out in the world.

Class six is a practice for the sixth chakra, ajna, which is associated with our third eye and intuitive abilities.

Class seven is a practice for the seventh chakra, sahasrara, which is considered the subtlest of chakras and is associated with the crown of the head and the mystery beyond us.

We hope you join us for this kundalini-powered journey through the chakra system!


Product Details: https://bit.ly/3aTRQ7u

File size: 3.8GB

Payment and delivery:
1. Please provide your EMAIL address in “message:” during checkout.
2. The download link will be emailed to you after payment has been confirmed.

🔥 All files will be delivered through Dropbox.
🔥 Lifetime Access

Kindly PM us if you are looking for other ebooks/ Video Courses.
Enjoy learning!

Customer Reviews

{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}

Related Products